#ThrowbackThursday – Nacho Libre – Classic Summer Soundtrack

Another favorite Summer Soundtrack from our archive is for Jack Black’s Nacho Libre.  Featuring two original songs by Beck, classic bits of hilarious dialogue from Nacho, and all the other fun music from the movie including score by Danny Elfman, this album is a must-own- download it here.

Nacho Libre at iTunes / Amazon

Nacho Libre Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. Hombre Religioso (Religious Man) – Mr. Loco
2. A Nice Pile-Drive To The Face – Nacho
3. Move, Move, Move – Alan Hawkshaw & Alan Parker
4. Papas! – Mr. Loco
5. Singing At The Party – Jack Black with Ismael Garcia Ruiz Y Su Trio
6. Ramses Suite – Danny Elfman
7. All The Orphans In The World – Nacho & Esqueleto
8. There Is No Place In This World For Me – Beck
9. I’m Serious – Nacho
10. 10,000 Pesos – Beck
11. Irene – Caetano Veleso
12. Pump A Jam (Ramses) – Cholotronic
13. Black Is Black – Eddie Santiago
14. Half Forgotten Daydreams – John Cameron
15. Encarnacion – Jack Black
16. Tender Beasts Of The Spangled Night – Beck
17. Saint Behind The Glass – Los Lobos
18. Beneath The Clothes We Find The Man? – Nacho
19. Forbidden Nectar – Jack Black & Mucha Mucho Acapulco

Nacho inside tray

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s