Fruitvale Station Soundtrack – Details and Video Preview

Check out the details of the long-awaited Soundtrack to one the most talked about films of the year, Fruitvale Station. 

Out September 24th digitally, and on CD October 15th, you can pre-order it starting September 17th!  

The movie is at 94% Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes and is in theaters now- Get Tickets Here.

Fruitvale Station Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

09/17 Pre Sale / 09/24 Digital / 10/15 Physical

Preview all the songs from the album here:

Fruitvale Station Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing:

01. Mob Shit – The Jacka, Cellski & Peezy
02. Rubber Band – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Noah Coogler
03. Won’t Be Right – The Jacka & Cellski
04. Hey Little Mama – Mistah F.A.B, Johnny Ca$h & The Jacka
05. Intelligent – Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Phillip Henderson
06. Tatiana – Ludwig Goransson
07. Emy – Ludwig Goransson
08. The Dog – Ludwig Goransson
09. Prison – Ludwig Goransson
10. Picking Up T – Ludwig Goransson
11. Undefeated – Ludwig Goransson
12. Love and Opera – Ludwig Goransson
13. Dinner Time – Ludwig Goransson
14. Tatiana and Firecrackers – Ludwig Goransson
15. Gumbo – Ludwig Goransson
16. Bart Station – Ludwig Goransson
17. Who’s That For? – Ludwig Goransson
18. End Titles – Ludwig Goransson
19. Fruitvale Suite – Ludwig Goransson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s