Dear Dumb Diary Official Music Video From the Motion Picture

Check out the official Music Video to the Theme from Dear Dumb Diary by Emily Alyn Lind!


Get the Album at iTunes : Click HERE!  On CD October 1st

Preview all of the tracks here:

Dear Dumb Diary Track Listing:

01. Dear Dumb Diary – Emily Alyn Lind
02. Same Girl – Emily Alyn Lind
03. Just a Number – Emily Alyn Lind
04. My Awesomeness Is Awesome – Emily Alyn Lind
05. May the Dumb Be With You – Emily Alyn Lind
06. Dear Future Jamie – Emily Alyn Lind
07. Meatloaf Mystery – Lea DeLaria
08. Perfect People of the World – Emily Alyn Lind
09. Paparazzi – Emily Alyn Lind
10. Love Is Everything – Leah Andreone
11. Score Suite for Dear Dumb Diary – Steven Argila
12. Dear Dumb Diary (Karaoke Mix) – Emily Alyn Lind


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s