The Exorcism of Emily Rose Soundtrack

An intriguing and perplexing movie. – Roger Ebert

The Exorcism of Emily Rose (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music Composed By Christopher Young
Download the album at:

Track Listing

1. Prologue
2. Emily Rose
3. The Suffering Begins
4. Interlude #1
5. First Possession
6. Second Possession
7. Third Possession
8. Interlude #2
9. The Exorcism
10. Six Demons
11. Interlude #3
12. A Vision of the Virgin Mary
13. Martyrdom
14. For Anneliese Michel

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon

Own The Movie On: DVD / BluRay

Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s