Expecting Soundtrack – Official Video Preview

Expecting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  Score by Mark Kilian

Album Available December 17
Film In Theaters December 6

Listen to samples from the songs here:

Expecting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Mark Kilian


01. Main Titles
02. Ping Pong
03. Down In The Valley (Traditional featuring Bonnie Piesse)
04. Out Of Rehab
05. Joyce With The Stoners
06. I Want You To Have It
07. Baby Monitor
08. Too Much For Peter
09. Piercing
10. Screaming And Puking
11. I Thought Someday I’d Want Them Too
12. Cart Wheels
13. I Had Plans
14. Your Baby Is Now The Size Of A Sweet Pea
15. It’s Coming
16. Gardening
17. Casey’s Old Flame
18. Breaking Dishes
19. Has Anyone Seen My Testicles
20. Breakdown
21. I Miss My Friend
22. So Much Month Left At The End Of The Money
23. Use Your Words
24. Ultra Sound
25. Awkward Dinner
26. Your Baby Is Now The Size Of A Squash
27. Meet Gus
28. Peter Leaves
29. Casey’s Jiz
30. I Didn’t Know I Was Gonna Feel This Way
31. Talk A Lot Of Smack, Do A Lot Of Smack
32. Your Baby Is Now The Size Of A Kiwi
33. Dog In Baby’s Clothing
34. Home Alone
35. I’m Pregnant
36. She Wants To Just Give Us Her Baby


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s